People's Choice

Want to help your favorite contestant into the top eleven at Miss Idaho? The people's choice winner is in your hands. Every like on their photo on Facebook equals one point and every dollar donated in their name equals 5 points. The contestant with the most points - Facebook likes and money donated combined  - at the day of preliminary competition will automatically get a spot in the TOP ELEVEN on finals night to compete for the Miss Idaho Crown! You can also vote by liking your favorite contestant's photo on the Miss Idaho Facebook Page.

Miss Ada County
Sarah Jensen

Miss Bonneville
Morgan Hill

Miss Capital City
Laura Hampikian

Miss Falls Valley
Jenna Adkins

Miss Idaho Falls
Katelyn Strobel

Miss Magic Valley
Kalie Wright

Miss Nampa
Audrey Powell

Miss Rexburg
Darbi Bragg

Miss Southeastern Idaho
Kaitlyn Anderson

Miss Southwestern Idaho
Megan Wilson

Miss Treasure Valley
Christina Christensen

Miss Twin Falls
Julie Malone

Miss Western Idaho
Alex Rowley

Miss Boise
Dani Beckstrom

Miss Canyon County
Kristen Tatilian

Miss East Valley
Macie Mavity

Miss Gem County
Jaden Rockwell

Miss Les Bois
Katarina Schweitzer

Miss Meridian
Kylee Solberg

Miss Pocatello
Miso Jang

Miss Riverview
Ashley Smith

Miss Southern Idaho
Liz Baker

Miss Star Garnet
Aubry Campbell

Miss Tri Counties
Taylor Lance

Miss Three Rivers
Hailee Anderson